M i t g l i e d e r l i s t e:

Mag. Anton Baier ***Gast***anton.baier@weiz.online
Dr. Johann Baumgartner***0664/1448732***Vizekomtur***johann.baumgartner@kages.at
Peter Brunnarius**Schriftführer **0664/4076708**peter.brunnarius@steiermaerkische.at
Mag. Edgar Chum **069917134260***edgar.chum@chello.at
Ewald Gmoser**03172/41853
Oschr.Ing. Peter Grunert**Gast**0676/7284824**peter.grunert@eunet.at
Dir. Ing. Anton Gumpl**0664/4600800**anton.gumpl@stmk.gv.at
Gerhard Ingo Heim**Rechnungsprüfer**0316/392627**ingo.heim@aon.at
Josef Heiserer**0660/1811802***josef.heiserer@icloud.com
Dir. Gerhard Hofer**0664/3564294**hofer.thal@inode.at
Roman Jungwirth**Gast**0316/474661
LWR Ing. Engelbert Katschner**Ehrenritter**0316/8050/335
Mag. Johannes Paul Lamprecht**Weinakademiker**0664/8389766**johanneslamprecht@gmx.at
Hans Marik**Gast**0316/465784
Dir. Johann Mehrl**Komtur**0664/8387552**johann.mehrl@steiermaerkische.at
DI Heribert Moik***0676/89794149***heribert.moik@gmx.at
Alois Pechmann**Ehrenritter**03182/7202
Günter Pölzl**Rechnungsprüfer**03687/80870
Klaus Reiter**Majordomus**0316/289755**0664/4630127**reiterklaus@inode.at
Dir. Wilhelm Robatscher**066473438049**willi.robatscher@live.at
Univ.Prof.Dr.med. Wolfgang Seggl**Säckelmeister**0664/3404780**wseggl@gmx.at
Ilse Seidl**Gast**0316/685170
Dr. Matthias Stöckl ***Gast*** 0664/88643073**m.stoeckl@taggmbh.at
Hans Trattner**Kellermeister**0664/1022490**
DDr. Peter Umfahrer **Weinakademiker**0650/31631361**p.umfahrer@a1.net
Georg Winkler-Hermaden**03157/2322
Univ.Prof. Dr. Reinhold Wintersteiger**0316/392736**reinhold.wintersteiger@kfunigraz.ac.at
Peter Zima**0650/783555**peter.zima@chello.at**lisbeth.zima@magnasteyr.com